top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnon

Supporting your family - We/You are not alone; on the web.

Updated: Nov 24, 2020

I didnt find much information out there for being divorceraped in the mainstream.. seems to be heavily censored... until i found blogs about men deciding how far they will be going in their own way for there next version of life (red pill, purple pill, level 1-2-3-4 etc).... i dont want to dive head first (mgtow in particular) into this way of life but a lot of the issues these spouses are experiencing rings true in the link below.


Heavily censored - Usually having to turn to content found on bitchute.com or lbry where a lot of the mainstream sites tend to censor the detail around this subject. duckduckgo.com tends to provide a wealth of information that is not manipulated by the socio-economic mainstream search engines (google, yahoo that want to us pointed to...) - it also points to spouses who have experienced unimaginable loss...



Note: Ill have to reach out to this group.



I was heavily "purple pilled" and did everything to support my ex, my kids and my family. - more details to come; around the breakdown and the mental manipulation experienced of my boys and i.



The Pic: Exchange between my boy and i on hangouts while i still had communication with him when he wasn't with me... my ex determined that he was chatting with me when he needed support. This stopped shortly after discovery of this and really hurt my two boys. I pleaded with my lawyers to force what was instituted in the original court order so i could help my boys. This didn't take place and my boys were further isolated and being systematically alienated from me.


I will get into the lies of her lawyer to the judge and the manipulation of the system... i saw all that i studied play out in front of me.






I gave my boys high end backpacks which i travelled the world with.. The backpacks were so well built and stood the test of time with thousands of km's of abuse; i had also given them keychains which i picked up around the world. My ex has since thrown both these things out as per the dialogue with my eldest below. Solely done to inflict pain on the my boys and i; a better approach would be to teach them how to handle themselves and not take something away they loved (these are young kids at the time - both in single digits). She knew passing these things on to them would be something they can communicate about with their family and friends about the stories behind their dads and families travels with the hope of reliving them one day as they were quite unique.


Here is the dialogue between my eldest and i before the communications were locked out due to narcissistic abuse and alienation.




I did my best to console him.. all he wanted was a piece of something of mine that he can hold onto as his world collapsed. My ex and her party have done their best to erase my family and i from the boys.



Stay positive and fight your way through it. Its not easy but you have to for your kids sake.





It took an emoji battle as i wasnt able to speak to him in person and he was communicating with me "under the radar" at his mothers place...







42 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page