top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnon

UBER DRIVER CATCHES CHEATING WIFE IN HIS TAXI.. (USA) >> GOLD NOT TO MISS !! ^^ I can relate 2 this

Updated: Sep 16, 2023

I know what this man is feeling. Atleast the kids did not get so see who she is cheating with on Christmas but I digress.




Or line herself up with another guy who enjoys cheating women... And then marries her after his first wife cheated on him.


So that's her cheating with three men.. trifecta.. with kids in tow..



Also to add she began getting rid of good friends that had morals, ethics and good values.. and just began hanging out with really scuzzy ones.. post wall, midlife crisis, swingers, satanic, drug addict, uneducated losers....



She offered me a hall pass one time; didn't accept. she asked me if i want to sleep with the neighbour; didnt accept it.. it was sad that this was being even offered (what kind of mother does this?); i already knew what was going on... But I had to hold it together for my kids. I already knew she was messing around as had a family service app on all of our devices to keep the kids safe from bad internet material. It had some great features. Oh boy were her friends just scuzzy.. but i had to go a long with it; you do this as a dad and a husband hoping when day she will snap out of it and its just a phase.


It will all be released in a book one day.. just need to redact names etc so no one gets identified.... my friends know what to do with the content and where to find it..



It will help couples, families, children... That's my goal. Just as i have helped other spouses come forward and promote their stories online to combat this current woke mind virus that is affecting humanity; and also for the safety and future of the children caught in the middle.



I hope my boys dont get caught up in the nonsense and are exposed to anything brutal or disgusting; unfortunately i already know they have... they are smart boys and i hope they can see through the losers that may be introduced to them.













23 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page