top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnon

Going your own way. Future of the geist; build a current state of awareness..

Updated: Oct 28, 2020

I am an of an analytical mind and i always have to find answers; i desire knowledge always. It plagues me at times but keeps me going forward (have gotten used to abandoning questions i cannot answer), keeps me building, keeps me teaching, keeps me helping others... releases the burden of having to deal with other people irrational decisions and their inflection on my family and i.


To state im not MGTOW and i do not hate women at all.... but what i do dislike how society has changed and has become a disgrace to natural law and lacks good values & morals. ie. people going to work in yoga pants, flip flops and covered in tatoos with very little to say more than what netflix series they watched, how much wine they drank and how travel is their hobby as well as how many men or women they took down on the vacation of theirs.... what about building, creating, raising a family, setting the next generation up for success, being a person that helps create good positive change and creating a community that does this, having actual experiences rather than standing around and posing..... why has everyone become a virtue signalling Instagram influencer ? I say this as i have been on countless dates in todays covid dating practices online as everyone is in hiding and have observed and analyzed as i normally do.


I came across this documentary in my research and found it excellent as i reflected on my life and watched society change and try to find answers for my boys and their cousins so i can support them through the next several decades and give them guidance... unlike the kool-aid that has been drunk for the last 30 years where everyone has turned a blind eye.


It touches on a lot of today's socio economic issues, evolutionary biology, the human condition... the intro is very harsh but it does get better. (skip to the 8th minute if the beginning puts you off or angers you)



"Everyone should be going their own way and applying critical thought!" - in pursuit of good not greed.









69 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page