top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnon

FEMALE PSYCHOPATHS: THE PSYCHOLOGICAL CONSEQUENCES FOR MEN

Sadly, no one can ever really understand how dangerous these toxic personality types are until they experience one of them directly. This is why most people underestimate them and why people tend to believe it is over exaggerated. In a time of narcissism and sociopathy rife in the family and criminal law system many ex spouses will not stop until the previous spouse is either badly damaged or dead to maintain face.


The following video explains this:



My story starts with a relationship where my ex was falling into friendships with some very immoral and unethical people; quickly destroying long term relationships with good people and switching and forcing my young boys and i into relationships with some terrible people - swingers, drug addicts, Satanists, thieves, liars etc - essentially more narcissists.


It escalated during an vacation with the other narcissists (i loved her and just went a long with it due to some terrible advice) where she cheated in front of my boys and i and hasn't stopped coming at my family for the last 5 years - including alienating the boys from us in order to apply more hurt. During this event in the Dominican over Xmas; She even attempted to get me to react so i would end up in a Dominican jail... through playing "grab ass" in the pool with a low life while my boys were there... but i weathered through the beginning of the storm; they couldn't trigger me and it was a horrible thing to live through.


The trauma my boys have lived the last number of years including blatant alienation from a pack of narcissists is disgusting and i fear for my boys welfare with the people she is around.


I wish she could just go on living her life without constantly try to destroy my family... but a person with very low self esteem, a sociopath, a narcissist with other narcissists whom have no moral or ethical values are terrible when the gang up on you. You have to be so strong to weather through the storm that never seems to end.


My ex is an amazing actor will go on to hurt others throughout her lifetime; i just hope my boys don't end up like her through Stockholm syndrome; which is playing out.







39 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page