top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnon

A post from another group I'm in and what I've observed.



then you can work on dealing with the narcissist as they already know who you are and are using it to their advantage.

i read a lot of these posts (many narcissist abuse based support groups in reddit and fb) in this group and it strikes me that people aren't providing solutions out of the gate.
















All the best to my ex and her new pursuit of someone to abuse; she thinks there is some connection we have but it ended as soon as she committed adultery in front of my kids - that was the breaking point for me. The problems arise when kids are involved and hopefully they do not get mentally abused which im seeing signs of. All my findings and diary (video, text etc) will end up on here one day to help others.




14 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page